Order within 9 hours 56 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
101 S. Fir Ave Collins, MS 39428  Local: (601) 765-8506
Customer Reviews
Southern Florist of Collins, LLC
Local Collins, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Jul 11, 2023
Name: Bo N

State/Province:TX

Our father, Dale Norris, passed away last week. Southern Florist did an amazing job in honoring him with the beautiful arrangements we ordered as well as the arrangements ordered by others. Thank you so much for your kindness, dedication, & incredible work. We were truly blessed to use y’all.
Date: Apr 10, 2023
Name: Donna M

State/Province:MS

abc
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Mary M

State/Province:MS

Beautiful plant. Can you give care instructions. Is in safe for pets?
Date: Jan 19, 2022
Name: Mark and Kathy W

State/Province:MS

Perfect service, flowers as dipicted in the photos.
Date: Dec 15, 2021
Name: Sharon L

State/Province:MS

Annia did an excellent job on my Flower arrangement. It was beautiful . Thanks so much!!! And she is the sweetest person, so patient with me!! Very helpful!!
Date: May 12, 2021
Name: Nancy L

State/Province:TX

Quick service, perfect, beautiful flowers, well arranged. Thanks
Date: Apr 27, 2021
Name: tanya F

State/Province:AR

Annia was wonderful We received a beautiful arrangement with done special details I requested. She called to make sure it was what we wanted and later texted pictures. Coujd not have been executed in a more beautiful way. Thank you so very much
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name: Martha C

State/Province:MS

My mother the rose keep up the good work . Thank y'all will be back soon
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name: Eilzbeth C

State/Province:MS

Keep up the good work thank y'all
Date: Mar 03, 2021
Name: JULIE W

State/Province:MS

Plant was on time and beautiful
Date: Sep 03, 2020
Name: Stefani C

State/Province:MS

Was a lot of chocolate so that was great!
Date: Aug 07, 2020
Name: Michelle W

State/Province:NY

My experience ordering was easy and fast and my mother in law absolutely loved her flowers.
Date: Jun 06, 2020
Name: Sarah P

State/Province:MN

Fast, easy online ordering process
Date: May 25, 2020
Name: Amanda E

State/Province:MS

My mother was very pleased with the pink hydrangeas and box of chocolates that I sent for Mother's day!
Date: Oct 01, 2019
Name: Laurinda D. B

State/Province:MS

The flowers are beautiful! Service was exquisite!
Date: Jan 04, 2019
Name: Katherine C

State/Province:TX

Very pleased with the flower that was delivered.
Date: Nov 29, 2018
Name: Melissa D

State/Province:MS

The delivery of this basket went very well! It looked great and the recipient was surprised and happy with all the variety of contents.
Date: Oct 03, 2011
Name: fervil D

State/Province:MS

I'm very pleased with the service. I used Southern Florist when I was in the military and stationed over seas. Now I use them for all holidays to send flowers, a great place.
Date: Sep 02, 2011
Name: cassandra m

State/Province:MS

I love the service.